Safe shopping
Idosell security badge
Bones Wheels SPF Linear P2 56 mm wheels

Bones Wheels SPF Linear P2 56 mm wheels

45,94 €
incl. VAT / set
Regular price / set
Product not available
Product not available
14 days for easy returns
This product is not available in a stationary store
Safe shopping
This product is not available in a stationary store
Product sold out
You will receive an email notification from us when the product is available again.
Data is processed in accordance with the privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.
Contact details entered above are not used to send newsletters or other advertisements. When you sign up to be notified, you hereby agree to receive only a one-time notification of a product re-availability.
  • MODEL: Linears
  • HEIGHT: 56 MM,
  • WIDTH: 37 MM,
  • HARDNESS: 81b=101a


Bones Wheels is one of the best skateboard brands specializing in the production of wheels. The first Bones wheels appeared in 1977. Since its inception, Bones Wheels has been part of the legendary Powell Peralta company. Over the years, they have been developing wheel production technology and therefore have their own formulas - STF, SPF, ATF. In 2001 they introduced the first wheels with SPF and ATF technology (Skatepark Formula and All-Terrain Formula), and in 2005 STF (Street Formula). STF wheels are one of the best and most popular wheels among street skaters. Bones Wheels' newest product is the Easy Streets wheels, which were introduced in late 2018. To date, the company has released two films - "The Bones Video" in 2011 and "New Ground" in 2013.



• Aaron Homoki • Bucky Lasek • Cody Lockwood • Enzo Cautela • Josh Hawkins • Lizzie Armanto • Nick Tucker • Ryan Reyes • TJ Rogers • Wieger Van Wageningen • Ben Hatchell • Chris Haslam • Corey Glick • Felipe Gustavo • Kevin Kowalski • Mark Appleyard • Paul Hart • Sierra Fellers • Tony Hawk • Yonnie Cruz • Boo Johnson • Chris Joslin • Dakota Servold • Jesus Fernandez • Kevin Romar • Marty Murawski • Rodney Mullen • Steve Caballero • Trent McClung • Brad McClain • Chris Russell • David Gravette • Jordan Hoffart • Leticia Bufoni • Matt Berger • Ryan Decenzo • Taylor Bingaman • Trevor McClung


• Aldrin Garcia • Jake Ilardi • Kevin Scott • Nolan Miskell • Taylor McClung • CJ Collins • Jenn Soto • Lazer Crawford • Patrick Ryan • Trey Wood • Gabriel Fortunato • Jorge Simões • Marek Zaprazny • Ryan Alvero • Zane Timpson • Jagger Eaton • Keegan Palmer • Nate Greenwood • Silvester Eduardo