Safe shopping
Idosell security badge
NIKE SB Flex Shirt White
NIKE SB Flex Shirt White
NIKE SB Flex Shirt White
NIKE SB Flex Shirt White
NIKE SB Flex Shirt White
NIKE SB Flex Shirt White

NIKE SB Flex Shirt White

66,36 €
incl. VAT / pcs.
Regular price / pcs.
Product not available
Product not available
14 days for easy returns
This product is not available in a stationary store
Safe shopping
This product is not available in a stationary store
Product sold out
You will receive an email notification from us when the product is available again.
Data is processed in accordance with the privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.
Contact details entered above are not used to send newsletters or other advertisements. When you sign up to be notified, you hereby agree to receive only a one-time notification of a product re-availability.
  • The Nike SB Flex men's long-sleeved shirt has a classic Oxford cut and is made of Nike Flex material, which guarantees freedom of movement in any situation.
  • Material: 97% cotton, 3% spandex

Nike Flex fabric adapts to the body for natural freedom of movement
Roll-up collar and button fastening for a classic look
Slightly longer back for added coverage
Left chest pocket for convenient storage

CATALOG NUMBER: 829416-100
Model number: Men's Nike SB Flex Shirt
Color number: WHITE

Dri-Fit, thanks to the special structure of microfibers, effectively removes moisture from the space between the skin and the material. Thanks to this, the fabric does not stick to the body, ensuring high comfort during intense physical exercise.

The quality of NIKE SB shoes is proven by the TEAM!
Team Pro Nike SB: Brian Anderson, Daniel Shimizu, Daryl Angel, Paul Rodriguez, Stefan Janoski, Chet Childress, Gino Iannucci, Lance Mountain, Omar Salazar, Matt Beach, Eric Koston, Grant Taylor, Justin Brock, Wieger van Wageningen, Sean Malto , Alex Olson, Shane O Neill, Cory Kennedy, Rodrigo Petersen, Theotis Beasley, Ishod Wair, Luan Oliveira
Team Europe Nike SB: Michael Mackrodt, Adrien Bulard, Simo Makela, Colin Kennedy, Lennie Burmeister, Daniel Stankovic, Kevin Tshala, Tim Zom , Luy Pa Sin, Daniel Lebron, Marek Zaprazny, Luca Crestani, Neil Smith, Vincent Bressol, Jarne Verbruggen, Daniel Kinloch, Michał Juraś, Fernando Bramsmarck, Oskar Rozenberg Halberg, Hjalte Halberg
Team Amateur Nike SB: Clark Hassler, Donovan Piscopo, Kevin Bradley, Trevor Colden, Youness Amrani

Since the beginning, skateboarders have used the Nike Blazer and Nike Jordan 1 for skateboarding. At the very beginning, the NIKE concern tried to launch the SAVIER brand, but unfortunately it failed (it is worth mentioning that Stefan Janoski was also in the team at that time). The current NIKE SKATEBOARDING was launched in 2002. It was then that Danish skates were released, which were slightly different from the usual ones - they were softer, stronger, intended for skateboarding. Another milestone was the signing of Paul Rodriguez's contract with Nike SB. Thanks to this, just 3 years after the launch of the brand, the first athlete pro-model appears - the P-ROD skateboarder. In the same year, Lance Mountain decided to remake the famous Blazer basketball model into the Nike Blazer SB. It ended with great success. Nike SB was slowly conquering the skateboarding market, in 2007 it released the NIKE SB film "Nothing but the truth", which had a positive impact in the skateboarding world. The following years saw the increasing development of Nike SB.
2009 NIKE SB releases the STEFAN JANOSKI pro model, which turns out to be an all-time bestseller. In the same year, Erick Koston left Lakai for Nike SB.
2010 saw increasing acceptance of NIKE SB as a skateboard brand and sales in real skateboard stores.
In 2011, Sean Malto joined the team, and a year later (2012) Alex Olson. Thanks to all these steps, NIKE SB is increasingly strengthening its position in the world of skateboarding.
The most important event of 2013 was the premiere of the film NIKE SB Chronicles Vol. 2, with the last part featuring Ishod Wair (who also won the SOTY 2013 - Skater Of The Year by Thrasher magazine thanks to this performance). 2013 also saw two new additions to the team: Ben Raybourn and Trevor Colden, who left the Emerica brand for NIKE SB.