Safe shopping
Idosell security badge
Independent Truck Co. truck tires (Standard Cylinder) 78a Super Soft (White)

Independent Truck Co. truck tires (Standard Cylinder) 78a Super Soft (White)

15,06 €
incl. VAT / package
Regular price / package
Product not available
Product not available
14 days for easy returns
This product is not available in a stationary store
Safe shopping
This product is not available in a stationary store
Product sold out
You will receive an email notification from us when the product is available again.
Data is processed in accordance with the privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.
Contact details entered above are not used to send newsletters or other advertisements. When you sign up to be notified, you hereby agree to receive only a one-time notification of a product re-availability.
  • Independent rubber bands
  • Standard Cylinder
  • Hardness: 78A
  • Set for 2 trucks
  • Plates included


Independent Truck Company - is a company that produces skateboard trucks. It was established in 1978. Its headquarters is in Santa Cruz, California. The trucks are manufactured at the Ermico factory in the San Francisco Bay area. Their products are used by skaters such as Danny Way, Lizard King, Ryan Sheckler, Tony Trujillo, Dorien Walker, Eric Koston, Dustin Dollin, Chris Haslam, and Rick Howard. The co-founders of the company were: Richard Novak, Jay Shiurman, Fausto Vitello and Eric Swenson . The "Stage 1" truck set was first presented on May 23, 1978 in Newark. As an interesting fact, the company's logo (a variant of the Cross pattée, often confused with the Iron Cross) was inspired by Pope John Paul II, who wore such a sign on his liturgical vestment on the cover of TIME magazine on June 18, 1979.


• Tony Hawk • Ryan Sheckler • Greg Lutzka • Chris Haslam • Andrew Reynolds • Lizard King • Braydon Szafranski • Justin "Figgy" Figueora • Fred Gall • David Gravette • David González • Matt Miller • Luan Oliveira • Peter Raffin • Truman Hooker • Sean Conover • Evan Smith • Darren Navarette • Ben Raybourn • Shawn Hale • Jeff Grosso • Alex Olson • Brian Anderson • Victor Cortez • Peter Hewitt • Emanuel Guzman • Lance Mountain • Dan Drehobl • Christian Hosoi • Ben Raemers • Dustin Dollin • Aaron "Jaws " Homoki • John Cardiel • Greyson Fletcher • Louie Lopez • Curren Capels • Corey Glick • Chris Russell • Tony Trujillo • Ronny Sandoval • Jagger Eaton • Lizzie Armanto • Ray Barbee • Anthony Van Engelen • Bob Burnquist • Geoff Rowley • Steve Alba • Tony Alva • Jesse Alba • Omar Hassan • Pedro Barros • Rune Glifberg • Bucky Lasek • Stu Graham • Kevin Kowalski • Sam Hitz • Gilbert Crockett • Al Partanen • Tommy Guerrero • Steve Caballero • Charlie Blair • Scott Decenzo • Dallas Rockvam • Rick Howard • Andrew Allen • Elijah Berle • Josh Borden • Grant Taylor • Auby Taylor • Danny Way • Chris Gregson • Mike Smith • Daniel Lutheran • Eddie Elguera • Wes Kremer • Jake Johnson • Ben Hatchell • Mason Merlino • Pat Ngoho • Jim Greco • Cyril Jackson • Rowan Zorilla • Kevin Long • Braydon Szafranski • Riley Hawk • Erick Winkowski • Raney Beres • Roman Pabich • Damian Worsley • Alex “Al” Adams • Tristan Rennie • Terry Brown • Clayton Townsend • Danny Dicola • Max Palmer • Kenny Anderson • Rhino • Nolan Johnson